Lake Lanier Sailing Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Chili Cookoff   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 1:00 PM LASER FROSTBITE
Laser Frostbite 1pm start every Sunday in January and February
  
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Southerns Regatta
See Robert Burke and NOR for details.
  
Sunday, March 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Southerns Regatta
See Robert Burke and NOR for details.
  
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Atlanta Cup - One Design Aux
per J24 Fleet, James Howard, and NOR
  
  Georgia Tech Collegiate Regatta
See Wheeler Sutton
  
Sunday, March 17, 2019
  Atlanta Cup - One Design Aux
per J24 Fleet, James Howard, and NOR
  
Sunday, March 24, 2019
 12:00 PM PHRF Championship #1/1064
Organized by AUX Fleet, see NOR
  
Friday, March 29, 2019
 6:00 PM Georgia Tech Sailing Alumni Event
per Wheeler Sutton
  
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Governors' Cup/Commissioning
See NOR
  
 10:00 AM Juinor Governors Cup
See NOR
  
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Governors' Cup/Commissioning
See NOR
  
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 12:00 AM MC Rebel Rouser
Jeremy Pape See NOR
  
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 12:00 AM MC Rebel Rouser
Jeremy Pape See NOR
  
Saturday, May 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Melges 24 Southeast Inland Regatta
Pat Finnick See NOR
  
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Melges 24 Southeast Inland Regatta
Pat Finnick See NOR
  
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM OPEN HOUSE
Daniel Postell and Volunteers
  
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 11:00 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  LLSC OPEN Spring Sailfest Regatta
(previously Reggae Regatta) NOR
  
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  LLSC OPEN Spring Sailfest Regatta
(previously Reggae Regatta) NOR
  
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 6:00 PM Wine (or Beer) & Cheese Tasting   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 4:00 PM Memorial Day Beach Party   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Junior Camp Week #1
See Daniel Postell
  
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Junior Camp Week #1
See Daniel Postell
  
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Junior Camp Week #1
See Daniel Postell
  
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Junior Camp Week #1
See Daniel Postell
  
 12:00 AM Lightning Southeastern District Championship
Pam Burke, Tom Wynn
  
Saturday, June 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Lightning Southeastern District Championship
Pam Burke, Tom Wynn
  
Sunday, June 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Lightning Southeastern District Championship
Pam Burke, Tom Wynn
  
Saturday, June 08, 2019
  PHRF Championship #2
NOR
  
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Saturday, July 06, 2019
  Firecracker Cup
NOR More details to come.
  
Sunday, July 07, 2019
  Firecracker Cup
NOR More details to come.
  
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Monday, July 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Camp Week #3
See Daniel Postell
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Camp Week #3
See Daniel Postell
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Camp Week #3
See Daniel Postell
  
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Camp Week #3
See Daniel Postell
  
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Junior Camp Week #3
See Daniel Postell
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 6:00 PM Sunset & Jazz   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 4:00 PM CR914 Fleet Cookout   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  Vern Pickering Commodore's Cup   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
  Vern Pickering Commodore's Cup   
Monday, September 02, 2019
 11:00 AM Labor Day Beach Party   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Thistle Old Goat Regatta
See David Reddaway NOR
  
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  Thistle Old Goat Regatta
See David Reddaway NOR
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  C22 Gone With The Wind Regatta
NOR
  
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  C22 Gone With The Wind Regatta
NOR
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Thursday Night Portsmouth Series
Ben Harbin
  
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Flying Scot/Lightning Regatta
NOR
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  Flying Scot/Lightning Regatta
NOR
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 PM PHRF Championship #3   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  Laser Regatta   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  Laser Regatta   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 1:00 PM Georgia Tech Regatta
Wheeler Sutton
  
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 3:00 PM New Member Welcome Pot Luck   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Sailboard Regatta
Chris Voith
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Sailboard Regatta
Chris Voith
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:30 PM Wednesday Night Encore Series   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Halloween Regatta   
  Jr. Commodore's Cup
NOR
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  Halloween Regatta   
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  Happy Birthday Lake Lanier Sailing Club, 1/7/1959